Back to screener
Softrak Venture Investments Ltd.
₹1.75
▲ 0.05 (+2.94%) today
Latest quote · Yahoo Finance
Market Cap
₹79 Cr
P/E (TTM)
—
P/B
—
Book Value
₹—
ROE
—
Div Yield
0.29%
D/E
—
EPS (TTM)
₹0.00
52W High
₹3.30
52W Low
₹1.01
Sales Growth
—
Profit Growth
—
Day High
₹1.78
Day Low
₹1.65
Volume
27,815
Fundamentals refreshed 12 hr ago · Statements 8 hr ago · Source: Yahoo Finance
Quick Take
- • Trading at n/a trailing earnings
- • ROE not reported
- • Leverage not reported
- • Modest dividend yield of 0.29%
- • Operating margin 0.0% · Net margin 0.0%
- • Profit growth — YoY · Beta —
Latest quarter · Jun 2026
| ₹ Cr | Jun 2026 | QoQ | YoY |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | -100.00% | — |
| Operating Profit | 0 | +100.00% | — |
| Net Profit | 0 | +100.00% | — |
| EPS (₹) | 0.00 | +100.00% | — |
OPM —% · Net margin —% · prev quarter OPM -98.3%
Shareholding Pattern
Numbers in percentages · Source: Yahoo Finance
Promoters / Insiders92.10%
Public & Others7.90%
About the company
From latest AR & concallBusiness overview Softrak Venture Investment Limited operates in the Information Technology and financial services sector in India. The company provides professional, technical, and business services, focusing on digitisation of business processes and technology-led solutions. Its activities are identified as a single segment, primarily in Information Technology, serving customers across India.
Key facts (FY 2025-26)
- For the financial year ended March 31, 2026, the company reported a total income of Rs. 267.44 Lacs and a Profit After Taxes of Rs. 15.80 Lacs.
- The company operates as a single segment, identified as Information Technology.
- As of March 31, 2026, the company had 7 permanent employees on its rolls.
- Paid-up Equity Share Capital as of March 31, 2026, was Rs. 45,07,79,000/-.
- The shareholding pattern as of March 31, 2026, indicates no shares held by the Promoter & Promoter Group.
- The company has no subsidiary, joint venture, or associate companies.
Recent developments (from AR FY2025-26)
- The Board recommended a final dividend of Rs. 0.005 per equity share (0.5% on face value) for the financial year 2025-26.
- The company’s growth strategy is focused on scaling up core operations, exploring new business verticals, and strengthening execution capabilities for upcoming projects.
- Management anticipates good growth in the coming years, supported by a number of upcoming large-scale projects currently under evaluation and development.
- Mrs. Manorama Jitendra Shah was appointed as a Non-Executive Independent Director effective March 26, 2026, for a term of five consecutive years.
- The company aims to enhance transparency and compliance through positive regulatory reforms.
Key risks flagged by management
- Commodity Price Risks: Exposure to price fluctuation of raw materials and finished goods.
- Regulatory Risks: Risks associated with various statutes and regulations, which the company mitigates through regular compliance reviews.
- Human Resources Risks: Challenges in retaining existing talent and attracting new talent.
- Strategic Risks: Pertain to emerging businesses, capital expenditure for capacity expansion, and execution risk for upcoming projects.
- Market Risk: Arising from changes in the value of financial instruments due to market variables like interest rates and exchange rates.
Pros (evidenced in AR FY2025-26)
- Management expresses an optimistic outlook for future growth, anticipating continued healthy pace in the financial services industry and IT sector.
- The company maintains zero long-term debt as on March 31, 2026, and prudently manages its liquidity to meet strategic objectives.
- A formal risk management policy is in place, periodically reviewed by the Board and Audit Committee, aiming to mitigate identified business, regulatory, and strategic risks.
Cons (evidenced in AR FY2025-26)
- Total income decreased to Rs. 267.44 Lacs in FY 2025-26 from Rs. 312.87 Lacs in FY 2024-25, and Profit After Taxes also declined during the same period.
- The Statutory Auditor noted that the accounting software used in FY 2025-26 did not have an audit trail (edit log) facility for all relevant transactions throughout the year.
- The company reported zero promoter shareholding as per the shareholding pattern on March 31, 2026, and a low number of permanent employees (7) on its rolls.
